E.L. Williams-official site
 
People have been asking what is the deal with the second book so here is the scoop.  I am seeking a new publisher.  I could publish Oh God, with the same company but I have not been pleased with my experience with them.  Sadly this is greatly delaying the release date of that second book.  BUT I want my book done right so the delay is worth it.
For those that are dying to see what happens with the characters, I'm sorry.  I don't want to slop something together and have it not represent the hard-work, determination and commitment I put into the story.  I want it to be perfect (or very close) and that was not the case with Baker Street Baptist.  Please stay tuned to this site as I will post sneak peeks for you.

Striving on,
~E

Thought for the day:
If you're gonna do it, do it right...~Wham
(I know that was a cheesy song but it is true)



Leave a Reply.